Why I “sometimes” HATE watching Romantic movies

pizap.com13834812060281

Sure it’s nice to watch because it makes you think of endless possibilities of how your love life might end up like in the future BUT you unconsciously at the same time also become jealous and impatient (especially if your still single).

I hate the after feeling these movies give me but I can’t quit myself from watching them. It’s like an addiction to drugs. I want to loath it but I love it too much to just ignore it. It makes me “kilig” to the bones making me think of what my fairy tale love life might be yet realizing that I’ve been fantasizing about this stuff for years which then leads to me being disappointed.

Why hasn’t my love life of a story started yet? will my “prince” ever come and introduce himself to me? I’m the conservative type and that’s part of the culture and tradition I’ve grown into so basically I’m somewhat like a damsel in distress waiting for a prince to sweep her off her feet BUT not mostly because when my prince(the right guy) does come I don’t want to be too dependent on him or appear as the “needy” type of girl HELL NO πŸ˜‰

P.S. my love life doesn’t exactly need to be like those movies I watch, just as long as the love we have is genuine then I’m happy πŸ™‚

Random pictures from some of the romantic movies/series I’ve watched :3

31811537061324297665710

~ I Love Lee Taeri (love between a mature woman and a young boy)

Princess_Hours_100030

~ Princess Hours ( Cinderella like story)

1004766_304811956321121_487829354_n

~ My Husband’s Lover (Family, Love, Affair)

tumblr_lvf44ltgUB1qdl5q9o2_500

~ Scent of A Woman (Finding Love in an Unexpected circumstance)

4745580044_caf66e21dd_b

~ PHR presents : Impostor (Falling for someone’s inner beauty)

bud_bros_mariel1

~ PHR presents : Bud Brothers (My Gulay, Wow! Betchay) (Falling for the least expected person)

tumblrlmw4girzxs1qbudwl

~ 100 days to Heaven (Hate=Love)

suddenly-its-magic-trailer-erich-and-mario4

~ Suddenly It’s Magic (Handling Long Distance Love Relationship)

The-Back-Up-Plan-2010-001

~ The Back-up Plan (Loving a person as a whole)

Life-As-We-Know-it-life-as-we-know-it-25392608-1600-1200

~ Life As We Know It (Love develops in unexpected circumstances)

6h9chgs58siasg89

~ Miss Congeniality 1 (physical beauty vs amazing personality)

 

>.< Β ^c^, Β πŸ˜€ <3. ❀ :3 :)))

Leave a Reply

