What Makes You Beautiful cover by Joseph Marco

This guy is an actor in our country but he’s not really that popular (for me). I don’t know if I’m the one who’s isolated from the world of media or something but I just knew him recently when I saw this cover of his and DANG! he’s got the voice that would make my stoned heart melt to pieces. hahaha! The first time I heard his voice, I just fell in-love with it. Plus he’s good looking so he’s now officially my new boyfriend (when I’m dreaming in my sleep). This guy’s name is Joseph Marco and I’m again in “head over heels, drool for him, fan girl mode”. It’s rare that I get crushes from local actors but then he’s one of my exemptions. WHY? because he’s voice is so soothing and deep and not to mention he got the looks and charm 😉

Leave a Reply

