My first EVER Airplane experience

Image

IT WAS AWESOME and SIMPLY AMAZING ! I just can’t believe it! I finally got over my fear of  heights and for the first time I was able to arrive at a destination via Airplane.

We were supposed to ride on a bus but plans were changed and so came the airplane.

936578_4534713776192_500552331_n

I got the seat beside the window which was nerve wracking at first, I almost puked when the plane made a turn (thank goodness I didn’t ;)) but it all turned out great because I had the best view from above. The buildings, cars, people, mountains, and trees all looked so tiny and cute. It only took me about ten to twenty minutes to adjust to my situation wherein I wasn’t feeling nauseated anymore.

945144_4534644014448_228283373_n

Here’s a pic of mine with friends before going on the ride. It was definitely a good first for me. I want to ride an airplane again!

Leave a Reply

