Why I’m Attracted to Guys With Thick and Bushy Eyebrows

Ever since I was a child or even started crushing on boys/men I always find myself attracted to those with bushy & thick eyebrows. May it be an actor, model, popular person, or just some random guy in school or in our neighborhood.

What is it with these guys?

Image

To tell you the truth I wasn’t aware of this specific attraction of mine about the opposite sex not until I was a junior in high school. I then became more and more aware that I’m easily drawn to guys with THICK & BUSHY eyebrows as I was growing up. They effortlessly get my attention ALWAYS and almost all my crushes and those I’ve dated have this common physical attribute.

Why?  well, the reasons mainly are:

• They look more manly

• Thick eyebrows(not a unibrow) look hotter than thin eyebrows

• People with bushy eyebrows value assertiveness and tend to have quite strong  personalities (according to askmen.com)

• Thick eyebrows on men are extremely attractive (except if it’s too bushy or mono)

•  It makes a guy look so wild and without inhibition

•  They make a sexy face even SEXIER

• Bushy eyebrows make a guy look dark and mysterious (which I’m most definitely attracted to)

Most guys I’ve met or known to have thick and bushy eyebrows are DEFINITELY what I expected them to be : HOT,GORGEOUS,ATTRACTIVE, and SEXY

No offense to those guys with thin eyebrows because everything I wrote here is just an opinion base on what I think is attractive for me. Thick eyebrows usually stand out for me, it is part of my checklist of the perfect guy I’d like to meet someday (which I think will never come true since there’s no such thing as a perfect guy). I find these men dreamy. Dreamily attractive.

But then at the end of the day, looks don’t really matter because they only attract and make first impressions. Personality and attitude is still important. ^c^, watchathink?

7 comments

  1. Jellyman · July 9, 2014

    I like your article, I agree. Google search Jon Kortajarena if you haven’t already you may wet yourself hehehehehe

    • missTracy's · July 10, 2014

      thanks. Jon Kortajarena is a gorgeous hunk.

  2. jhiel cabalhug · January 11, 2016

    hahhahhaah I agree they look so sexy af 😂😂😂

  3. eshamo2004 · March 12, 2016

    I too have a fetish for men with thick eye brows and if they have dimples I’m liable to melt like butter LOL.

  4. Michael · April 21, 2016

    I’ve got thick eyebrows (without mono) yet I’ve never dated a girl or came across a girl that found my brows attractive. As mentioned, my eyebrows are thick and “bushy” but to a acceptable extent. I mean they look like the guys on the buzzfeed website… Weird 😦

    • missTracy's · July 9, 2016

      for me i find them attractive, i guess it just depends on the person.

  5. Pingback: Confessions of a Scorpio - So What Do Women Really Want? — Confessions of a Scorpio

Leave a Reply

