Bucket list #1 – Sky full of floating balloons after a special occassion

Bucket list #1 - Sky full of floating balloons after a special occassion

I always have a fancy with balloons so I thought a scene like this would be great for my birthday :)) nice right? I’m turning 21 this Nov. 22, 2013 and I was thinking of things to make my 21st birthday memorable and this pop in mind. There’ll be a lot of planning along the way and this SHOULD NOT BE FORGOTTEN. A bucket list must have for me. I know I’m being too advanced but heck, this is a part of my bucket list and one that should not be forgotten since I’m turning 21 next year.I WILL MAKE THIS A REALITY.(cross fingers) ^_^

Leave a Reply

